Minutes

1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT) called to order on ZOOM the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association’s regular meeting at 19:30 EDT (23:30 UTC) on October 25, 2022. A […]

1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT) called on ZOOM to order the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association’s Board meeting at 14:39 EDT (18:39 UTC) on October 23, 2022. A […]

1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT) called to order on ZOOM the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association’s regular meeting at 19:30 EDT (23:30 UTC) on September 27, 2022. A […]

1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT) called on ZOOM to order the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association’s Board meeting at 14:41 EDT (18:41 UTC) on September 18, 2022. A […]

1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT) called on ZOOM to order the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association’s Board meeting at 14:46 EDT (18:46 UTC) on August 21, 2022. A […]

1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT) called to order on ZOOM the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association’s regular meeting at 19:30 EDT (23:30 UTC) on July 26, 2022. A […]

1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT) called on ZOOM to order the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association’s Board meeting at 14:44 EDT (18:44 UTC) on July 24, 2022. A […]

1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT) called to order the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association’s regular meeting at 19:30 EDT (23:30 UTC) on ZOOM on June 28, 2022. A […]

1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT) called on ZOOM to order the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association’s Board meeting at 14:30 EDT (18:30 UTC) on June 12, 2022. A […]

1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT) called to order the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association’s regular meeting at 19:30 EDT (23:30 UTC) over ZOOM on May 24, 2022. A […]

Website and SEO by
© SEO Does Matter Inc
Margate, FL
(754) 227 9876
GCARA IONOS
Coco theme V5S
W4BUG