Board

1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT)called to order the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association’s Board meeting at 14:48 EDT (18:48 UTC) on October 10, 2021, on ZOOM. A quorum was present with six board members. 2)  Old Business a)    Next Club Dinner Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT) suggested the next Club Dinner for December 5, 2021, […]

Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association Board Meeting Minutes 1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT)called to order the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association’s Board meeting at 14:35 EDT (18:35 UTC) on September 19, 2021, on ZOOM.  A quorum was present with six board members. 2)  Old Business a)    Repeater status and connections – Ricky Eaton […]

Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association Board Meeting Minutes 1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT)called to order the board meeting of the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association, Inc at 13:07 EDT (17:07 UTC) on July 18, 2021, on ZOOM.  A quorum was present with 7 board members. 2)  Old Business a)    Repeater status and connections […]

Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association Board Meeting Minutes 1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT)called to order the board meeting of the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association, Inc at 13:10 EDT (17:10 UTC) on July 18, 2021, on ZOOM.  A quorum was present with 7 board members. 2)  Old Business a)    Repeater status and connections […]

Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association Board Meeting Minutes 1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT)called to order the board meeting of the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association, Inc at 13:08 EDT (17:08 UTC) on June 6, 2021, on ZOOM.  A quorum was present with 7 board members. 2)  Old Business a)    Memorial Plaques Connecticut lost […]

Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association Board Meeting Minutes 1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT)called to order the board meeting of the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association, Inc at 13:07 EDT (17:07 UTC) on May 23, 2021, on ZOOM.  A quorum was present with 7 members. 2)  Old Business a)    Re-stated Articles of Corporation The […]

Gold Coast Amateur Radio AssociationBoard MeetingMinutes 1)  Call to Order Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT)called to order the board meeting of the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association, Inc at 13:16 EDT (17:16UTC) on April 25, 2021 on ZOOM.  A quorum was present with 7 members and 1 non-member. 2)  Old Business a)    Re-stated Articles of Corporation Will […]

Meeting Date: March 21, 2021 Minutes Submitted by Charlie Artner (KN4VDW) Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association Board Meeting Minutes I. Call to order 13:18 EDT (17:18 UTC) Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT) called to order the Board Meeting of the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association, Inc at 13:18 EDT (17:18 UTC) on […]

Meeting Date: February 14, 2020 Minutes Submitted by Charlie Artner (KN4VDW) Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association Board Meeting Minutes I. Call to order 13:04 ET (18:04 UTC) Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT) called to order the Board Meeting of the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association, Inc at 13:04 ET (18:04 UTC) on February 22, 2021, on ZOOM. […]

Meeting Date: January 23, 2021 Minutes Submitted by Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT) Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association Board Meeting Minutes I. CALL TO ORDER: The meeting was called to order by President Melanie Fernandez in the ZOOM format at 3:21PM. Absent was Secretary Charlie Artner. Resource people in attendance was RIcki Witte and Carol Sjursen. II. […]

Website and SEO by
© SEO Does Matter Inc
Margate, FL
(754) 227 9876
GCARA IONOS
Coco theme V5S
W4BUG