1) Call to Order

Melanie Fernandez (KJ4VCT) called to order on ZOOM the Gold Coast Amateur Radio Association’s regular meeting at 7:32 pm on July 25, 2023 A quorum was present with 21 members (see Appendix A). And 3 guests.

Greetings, Introductions of Board Members, Members and Guests.

2) Secretary’s Report – Ben Echavarria (N7BBE)

Ben Echavarria (N7BBE) motioned to approve the minutes from June 27, 2023 as printed on The website W4BUG.org

Attendance was taken for officers, members and guests

3) President Report – Melanie Fernandez KJ4VCT

4) Vice President – Joe McGee NX4T interim VP

5) Treasurer – Dirk Basting (N4AN)

6) Repeater Report – Ricky Eaton (KD4HGR)

7) Member at Large – Ricki Witte (KJ4FSL)

8) PIO Report – Tom Savoca (K94TJS)

9) Old Business

10) New Business:

11) Announcements:

12) Adjournment

Program – Speaker Ricky Eaton KD4HDR Demonstration and use of the club remote station

APPENDIX –A- Board Members

Melanie Fernandez – President, Joe McGee-Interim Vice President, Ben Echavarria- Secretary, Tom Savoca- PIO, Dirk Basting – Treasurer, Ricki Witte – Member at Large, Ricky Eaton –Repeater Trustee

Paul Passman WBOBBC
Bill Mercer KE8TPU
Carol Sjursen KJ4AWB
Jeff Stahl K4BH
Aurora Figueiredo WD4AGF
Mike Wolfe K2HXC
Robert Ligum KN4WII
Samuel Greenfield N2URO
Roseann Terrill N4HHP
Alan Karden N4ALK
Mike Wolfe K2HXC
Abe Betesh W4FTL
Barry Porter KB1PA
Jerry Dietch W4LST

Sylvan Pierre KBIEFW
Melvin Parrish
Richard Torrey

Website and SEO by
© SEO Does Matter Inc
Margate, FL
(754) 227 9876
Coco theme V5S